Where There's a Will by J. A. Newman

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 600 KB
  • Print Length: 196 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace; 1 edition (5 Sept. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English

$0.00

Share

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on email

Description

Struggling to pay the bills and unsure of her future, Jess thinks all her dreams have come true when she meets wealthy lawyer Giles Morgan.
Eddie, her former boyfriend, has never stopped loving her or given up hope of them getting back together, but he can’t give her the lifestyle she craves.
Where There’s a Will is a rom-com novel that will appeal to readers of Carol Matthews and Erica James.